Brewer High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
BEARS have GRIT!!

Home

BHS Counseling
 
Counseling Department Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Fax: 817-367-1242
 
Brewer High School counselors handle specific grades/last name ranges.

Alpha A-D (9th - 12th)
Tiffany Molinar
tmolinar@wsisd.net
817-367-4121
 
 
Alpha E-K (9th - 12th)
Beth Sweeney
bsweeney@wsisd.net
817-367-4158
 
 
Alpha L-Rn (9th - 12th)
Michelle Soileau
msoileau@wsisd.net
817-367-4122
 
 
Alpha Ro-Z (9th - 12th)
Lisa Strein
lstrein@wsisd.net
817-367-4123
 
 
Secretary
Kay Claussen
kclaussen@wsisd.net
817-367-4120
 
 
Registrar
Janet Poyfair
jpoyfair@wsisd.net
817-367-4114
 
 
Registrar's Assistant
Carolyn Daigre
cdaigre@wsisd.net
817-367-4151
 
 
College & Career Readiness Coordinator
Lindsay McClain
lmcclain@wsisd.net
817-367-4302
 
 
TCU College Advising Corps
Marley Motley
mmotley@wsisd.net
817-367-4304
 
 
District Social Worker
Hannah Hughes
hhughes@wsisd.net
817-367-4209