Skip To Main Content

Admin Team

Daryl Porter Photo

Dr. Daryl Porter

Principal
daryl.porter@wsisd.net
817.367.4110

Alex Croft Photo

Alex Croft

Associate Principal
alexander.croft@wsisd.net
817-367-4105

Joshua Ferguson

Assistant Principal
Student alpha last names A-Cop

jsferguson@wsisd.net
817-367-4104

Maria Ing Photo

Dr. Maria Ing

Assistant Principal
Student alpha last names Cor-Haw

maria.ing@wsisd.net
817-367-4107

Tony Brown Photo

Tony Brown

Assistant Principal
Student alpha last names Hax-Med

t.brown@wsisd.net
817-367-4108

Michael Dickinson Photo

Michael Dickinson

Assistant Principal
Student alpha last names Mee-Ro

mdickinson@wsisd.net
817-367-4113

Rowdy Myers Photo

Rowdy Myers

Assistant Principal
Student alpha last names Rp-Z

rmyers@wsisd.net 
817-367-4312

Aimee Copadis Photo

Aimee Copadis

Assistant Principal/Testing Coordinator
aimee.copadis@wsisd.net
817-367-4140